Schedule of Services

May 2018


Saturday, May 5 – 7 PM Vespers

Sunday, May 6 – 9 AM Matins and Typica

Saturday, May 12 – 7 PM Vespers

Sunday, May 13 – 9 AM Matins and Typica


Ascension

Wednesday, May 16 – 7 PM Vespers


Fr. John S. visit

 Friday, May 18 – t.b.d Vespers

Saturday, May 19 – Liturgy (no evening services)

Sunday, May 20 – 9 AM Typica


Pentecost

Saturday, May 26 – 6 PM Pannikhida and Vigil

Sunday, May 27 – 9 AM Typica; Vespers t.b.d

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s