Schedule of Services


*Updated September 18,  2021

***Unless otherwise noted normal service times will be as follows:  Saturday services will begin at 6 PM, and Sunday services will begin at 9:15 AM***


 

September 2021

Saturday, September 18, 6:00 PM – Vigil

Sunday, September 19, 9:15 AM – Liturgy

Monday, September 20, 7:00 PM – Vespers for Nativity of the Theotokos

Saturday, September 25, 6:00 PM – Vigil

Sunday, September 26, 9:15 AM – Liturgy / Services for the Exaltation of the Cross – After Trapeza

October 2021

Saturday, October 2, 6:00 PM – Vigil

Sunday, October 3, 9:15 AM – Liturgy

Saturday, October 9, 6:00 PM – Vigil

Sunday, October 10, 9:15 AM – Liturgy

Saturday, October 16, 6:00 PM – Vigil (Please arrange a time for Confession beforehand)

Sunday, October 17, 9:15 AM – Hierarchical Liturgy / 6:30 PM – Vespers

Monday, October 18, 9:00 AM – Liturgy

Saturday, October 23, 6:00 PM – Vespers

Sunday, October 24, 9:15 AM – Typica

Saturday, October 30, 6:00 PM – Vigil

Sunday, October 31, 9:15 AM – Liturgy / Vespers for St. John of Kronstadt – After Trapeza


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s