Schedule of Services

*Updated April 6, 2020

***As directed by the Metropolitan/Synod, Trapeza following church on Sunday will be suspended until further notice as a precaution against the COVID-19 virus.***

 

Monday, April 6, 6 PM – Vigil for Annunciation

Friday, April 10, TBD – Matins for Lazarus Saturday

Saturday, April 11, 9:30 AM – Hours and Liturgy; Vespers to follow Trapeza

Saturday, April 11, 7:00 PM – Matins

Sunday (Palm Sunday), April 12, 9:30 AM – Hours and Typica


Holy Week Services

Sunday, April 12, TBD – Bridegroom Matins

Monday, April 13 – Wednesday, April 15 – Bridegroom Matins

Thursday, April 16, 6:30 PM – Matins with the Twelve Passion Gospels

Friday, April 17, 3:00 PM – Vespers with the Taking Down from the Cross

Friday, April 17, TBD – Matins with the Lamentations

Saturday, April 18, 10:00 AM – Vespers for Holy Saturday

Saturday, April 18, TBD – Paschal Vigil

Sunday, April 19, TBD – Agape Vespers/Meal


Saturday, April 25, 7:00 PM – Vespers

Sunday, April 26, 9:00 AM – Matins and Typica

Tuesday, April 28, 6:30 PM – Pannikhida


May 2020

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s