Schedule of Services

Updated November 16

Saturday Evening Services now @ 6 pm – Confession, with Fr. Steven, will continue to be at 8 pm or by appointment


November 2018


Saturday, November 17 – 6 PM Vespers

Sunday, November 18  – 9 AM Matins and Typica


Saturday, November 24 – 6 PM Vespers No Services

Sunday, November 25  – 9 AM Typica (only)


December 2018

Saturday, December 1 – 6 PM Vespers

Sunday, December 2  – 9 AM Matins and Typica

Monday, December 3 – 6 PM Vespers


Saturday, December 8 – 6 PM Vespers

Sunday, December 9  – 9 AM Matins and Typica


Saturday, December 15 – 6 PM Vigil

Sunday, December 16  – 9 AM Hours and Liturgy

Tuesday, December 18 – 6 PM Vespers


Saturday, December 22 – 6 PM Vespers

Sunday, December 23  – 9 AM Matins and Typica


Saturday, December 29 – 6 PM Vespers

Sunday, December 30  – 9 AM Matins and Typica

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s